Administration

MEET OUR ADMINISTRATION

Heather McCoy, Principal
Email Address: Heather.McCoy@taylor.k12.fl.us

Dave Gray, Assistant Principal
Email Address: Dave.Gray@taylor.k12.fl.us

Ed Harvey, Dean
Email Address: Ed.Harvey@taylor.k12.fl.us

Carol Wentworth, Athletics Director
Email Address: Carol.Wentworth@taylor.k12.fl.us

MEET OUR STAFF

Amber Musselwhite, Attendance
Email Address: Amber.Musselwhite@taylor.k12.fl.us

Janet Johstono, Bookkeeper
Email Address: Janet.Johstono@taylor.k12.fl.us

Becky Jarvis, CAI Lab Manager
Email Address: Becky.Jarvis@taylor.k12.fl.us

Donna Johnson, Compliance Resource Specialist
Email Address: Donna.Johnson@taylor.k12.fl.us

Gloria Harris, Head Custodian
Email Address: Gloria.Harris@taylor.k12.fl.us

John Blanton, Custodian
Email Address: John.Blanton@taylor.k12.fl.us

Clara Staten, Custodian
Email Address: Clara.Staten@taylor.k12.fl.us

Joe Rouis, Custodian
Email Address: Joe.Rouis@taylor.k12.fl.us

Trellis Turnbough, Custodian
Email Address: Trellis.Turnbough@taylor.k12.fl.us

Donna Kinsey, Data Entry
Email Address: Donna.Kinsey@taylor.k12.fl.us

Melesa Curry, Dean’s Office Secretary
Email Address: Melesa.Curry@taylor.k12.fl.us

ESE Teacher Aide:
Angela Jones
Email Address: Angela.Jones@taylor.k12.fl.us

Monica Knowles
Email Address: Monica.Knowles@taylor.k12.fl.us

Sharon Jandula, Guidance Counselor
Email Address: Sharon.Jandula@taylor.k12.fl.us

Sonya Sadler, Guidance Counselor
Email Address: Sonya.Sadler@taylor.k12.fl.us

Gina Jarvis, Student Services Secretary
Email Address: Gina.Jarvis@taylor.k12.fl.us

Stuart Ely, MTSS Coordinator
Email Address: Benjamin.Ely@taylor.k12.fl.us

Deborah Hodge, Instructional Coach
Email Address: Deborah.Hodge@taylor.k12.fl.us

Robin Baker, Job Coach
Email Address: Robin.Baker@taylor.k12.fl.us

Laurie Wynn, Media Specialist
Email Address: Laurie.Wynn@taylor.k12.fl.us

Lindy Brock, Payroll Clerk
Email Address: Lindy.Brock@taylor.k12.fl.us

Rebecca McIntosh, Front Office Secretary
Email Address: Rebecca.McIntosh@taylor.k12.fl.us

Pam Brasby, Resource Officer
Email Address: Pamela.Brasby@taylor.k12.fl.us
Debi Walker, RN
Email Address: Debi.Walker@taylor.k12.fl.us

Archives

Design and Developed by KodeForest @ All Rights Reserved by KodeForest