Administration

MEET OUR ADMINISTRATION

Charles Finley, Principal
Email Address: Charles.Finley@taylor.k12.fl.us

Heather McCoy, Assistant Principal
Email Address: Heather.McCoy@taylor.k12.fl.us

Eddie Metcalf, Assistant Principal
Email Address: Eddie.Metcalf@taylor.k12.fl.us

Ed Harvey, Dean
Email Address: Ed.Harvey@taylor.k12.fl.us

MEET OUR STAFF

Attendance/Front Lobby: Amber Musselwhite
Email Address: Amber.Musselwhite@taylor.k12.fl.us

Bookkeeper: Janet Johstono
Email Address: Janet.Johstono@taylor.k12.fl.us

CAI Lab Manager: Becky Jarvis
Email Address: Becky.Jarvis@taylor.k12.fl.us

Compliance Resource Specialist: Donna Johnson
Email Address: Donna.Johnson@taylor.k12.fl.us

Custodians:
Sylvester Bellamy – Head Custodian
Email Address: Sylvester.Bellamy@taylor.k12.fl.us

John Blanton
Email Address: John.Blanton@taylor.k12.fl.us

Gloria Harris
Email Address: Gloria.Harris@taylor.k12.fl.us

Clara Staten
Email Address: Clara.Staten@taylor.k12.fl.us

Joe Rouis
Email Address: Joe.Rouis@taylor.k12.fl.us

Data Entry: Donna Kinsey
Email Address: Donna.Kinsey@taylor.k12.fl.us

Secretary III/Dean’s Office: Melesa Curry
Email Address: Melesa.Curry@taylor.k12.fl.us

ESE Teacher Aide:
Angela Jones
Email Address: Angela.Jones@taylor.k12.fl.us

Monica Knowles
Email Address: Monica.Knowles@taylor.k12.fl.us

Guidance:
Sharon Jandula
Email Address: Sharon.Jandula@taylor.k12.fl.us

Sonya Sadler
Email Address: Sonya.Sadler@taylor.k12.fl.us

Guidance Secretary: Gina Jarvis
Email Address: Gina.Jarvis@taylor.k12.fl.us

Instructional Coach: Ann Joiner
Email Address: Ann.Joiner@taylor.k12.fl.us

Job Coach: Robin Baker
Email Address: Robin.Baker@taylor.k12.fl.us

Math/Science Coach: Jesika Curry
Email Address: Jesika.Curry@taylor.k12.fl.us

Media Specialist: Laurie Wynn
Email Address: Laurie.Wynn@taylor.k12.fl.us

Office Manager/Payroll Clerk: Lindy Brock
Email Address: Lindy.Brock@taylor.k12.fl.us

Secretary I/Front Office: Robyn Ely
Email Address: Robyn.Ely@taylor.k12.fl.us

Resource Officers:
Pam Brasby
Email Address: Pamela.Brasby@taylor.k12.fl.us

Trace James
Email Address: Trace.James@taylor.k12.fl.us

RN/Clinic Aide: Debi Walker
Email Address: Debi.Walker@taylor.k12.fl.us

Archives

Design and Developed by KodeForest @ All Rights Reserved by KodeForest